Board of Directors

President
Albert R Testa CPIM   
Rich Products Corporation
phone: 716-878-8000
e-mail: vp@apics-buffalo.org 

Vice President

Michael P Gebera    
tapecon
phone: 716-512-7708
e-mail: membership@apics-buffalo.org 

Treasurer

Darren Jurewicz    
Freed Maxick CPAs PC
phone: 716-332-2722
e-mail: treasurer@apics-buffalo.org 

Secretary

Donna McGrew CPIM  CSCP 
Genesee Community College
phone: 716-685-1146
e-mail: secretary@apics-buffalo.org 

Program Director

Kimberly S Frew  CIRM CSCP 
Carleton Technologies Inc
phone: 716-667-6429
e-mail: programs@apics-buffalo.org 

Program Director

BARBARA WALTERS    
Cobham
phone: 716-667-6444
e-mail: programs@apics-buffalo.org 

Membership Director / Company Coordinators

Michael P Gebera    
tapecon
phone: 716-512-7708
e-mail: membership@apics-buffalo.org 

Website Director

John R Neureuter CPIM CIRM  
Lactalis American Group
phone:
e-mail: webmaster@apics-buffalo.org 

Student Chapter Directors

Melissa M Ruggiero    
University at Buffalo School of Management
phone: 716-645-3232
e-mail: students@apics-buffalo.org 

Education Director

Matthew J Bartels CPIM   
Rich Products Corporation
phone: 716-878-8000

Director of Business Development

Jeffrey J Ball CPIM  CSCP 

phone: 716-912-7801
e-mail: jjball57@aol.com 

Projects/Programs

William H Helfrich CPIM   

phone: 716-662-7927
e-mail: projects@apics-buffalo.org 

Marketing/Social Media

Christine DelPrince    
New Era Cap Company
phone: 716-830-6860

Director at Large

Christine M Dombrowski    
Rich Products Corporation
phone: 716-878-8554

Northeast District Manager

Joost M Vles CPIM  CSCP 
Moog Inc
phone: 716-805-2401
e-mail: district@apics-buffalo.org